Day 20 PS

Accidentally got posted to the wrong blog site

cardsbygeri

  • WordPress cut me off -
  • We arrived at a wonderful albergue – San Franciso de Asis – Mary, Sofie and I are in a room with 2 bunk beds all by ourselves with a private bath – free washers and dryers – good WIFI -we are feel like tourists tonight, not pilgrims. Tomorrow I am taking a rest day – the three of us will check into a hostel tomorrow that has a bathtub. If I don’t get too lazy I will hit the trail by myself on Thursday. Our team is spitting up – we are on different time schedules.

View original post

2 comments on “Day 20 PS

  1. Anonymous says:

    I’m so sorry about your sore and your ankle. I am praying and we know God is there with you, but the physical pain remains. Prayers always,Martha

Leave a Reply

