Day 16 Hontanas to Boadilla del Camino

April  29,2016  Friday

17.8 miles Began at 7 am – arrived 3 pm

Today after a couple of villages and a big hill,it was definitely flat. I had a peaceful day mostly by myself, walked slow because of a tender ankle. Doing ok.

Internet unable to upload photos – Story and photos later . . . 

8 comments on “Day 16 Hontanas to Boadilla del Camino

  1. Vicky says:

    Rest up friend and keep moving forward. God goes with you! Prayers for safety and encouragement are said each day.

  2. Virginia says:

    Hi Geri!
    You are doing GREAT!! I so look forward every morning to hearing of your progress1 I hope your ankle continues to not be too much of a problem! I wish I knew where in your “Room” to find the map, so I could follow your journey town to town!

    • Geri Wilson says:

      I think iti s one blog before the itinerary blog. Ankle is very iffie and is really slowing me down but not stopping me. Thank you for your interest and support – it means a lot to me.

  3. Phyllis Weber says:

    Pray for good traveling today and sooooo enjoy your posts.

  4. Naomi Williams says:

    Keep taking care of your self

Leave a Reply

