Day 7 Estella to Los Arcos

April 20, 2016 Wednesday

13.4 miles – Left at 7 am under gray skies and sprinkles, arrived 2:15 pm under blue skies. It rained all morning, sometimes hard. We walked thru beautiful farmland. Story later.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Farmland I walked thru today

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Free wine compliments of the Monasterio de Irache

7 comments on “Day 7 Estella to Los Arcos

  1. Anonymous says:

    Again, all of the pictures are beautiful. I’m sure it is a very spiritual experience.
    I know you will make your goal.
    Prayers,
    martha

  2. Vicky says:

    Love the photos. Glad you are well, and I hope you get a good night of sleep.

  3. Phyllis Weber says:

    Look forward to your blogs, share with Margaret & Leonard. Beautiful unique countryside-so happy for you, you are truly blessed to be able to do this walk. Prayers for you.

    • Geri Wilson says:

      I am being blessed by all the lovely pilgrims on this walk.I am so sorry the blogs are not in realtime. The Internet is too slow. I hope you are able to get the edited version. Thank you for sharing them with Margaret and Leonard.

  4. Anonymous says:

    I love reading your stories and seeing the photos. Want to hear more about the people you are meeting! And thoughts you are having along your journey! This is not only your journey; I am with you in spirit! As are your grandchildren. We talk about you everyday and are so proud of you and share in this experience with you. Sending much love from St. Louis! xoxo

    • Geri Wilson says:

      I am so glad you are sharing my journey with the kids. I was thinking they weren’t interested when they didn’t sign up on the blog. I am so sorry I am late in sharing the stories, but have the last coupleof posts been what you want to hear?

Leave a Reply

