Walking around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater

(If you cannot see this post, click here: https://gerisroom.wordpress.com)

I just returned from a three-day trip to eastern Utah, visiting the Canyonlands and Arches National Parks with my friend from college, Jan. Before I share this adventure, let me finish my September vacation at Bryce Canyon.

The last I wrote in the post Sunrise on November 30, 2012, Jan and I had gotten up early to take pictures of the sunrise. After watching God’s colorful paintbrush, we walked around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater planning our hike down into the canyon.

Enjoy the view (if you want to make the photos larger, just click on one of them):

5 comments on “Walking around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater

  1. […] Walking around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater (gerisroom.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Walking around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater (gerisroom.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Walking around the rim of the Bryce Canyon Amphitheater […]

  4. Ansel says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this great paragraph to increase my knowledge.

Leave a Reply

